Amine Larhrib


Rav Padda

Director - MLRO - Board Member

Duncan Symmons

CTO of TouchFire

Dmitry Ivanov P

IT Operations Manager

Shiv Sud


Bjoern Roesinger

Member of the Board

Levent Yilmaz

Head of OTC

Hani Hallak

Operational Risk - Compliance Officer

Tara Purcell

Executive Secretary

If you have any questions please feel free to

Contact Us
Connect with us on